Data Center Interconnect Evolution - July 17

Jul 17th, 2019

This webcast will be held on July 17, 2019
1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 10:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM GMT

A certificate of attendance will be offered.


Webcast Description:

The data center interconnect space continues to be among the most vibrant within the optical communications landscape. This webcast will provide an overview of the current state of the data center interconnect application and cover emerging technologies that could address different application segments.


Presented by:

David Hessong
Manager, Global Data Center Market Development
Corning

Muhammad Sarwar
Global Soltions Architect
Fujitsu Network Communications

Tiger Ninomiya
Product Line Manager
Senko Advanced Components


Sponsored by:

More in Home